Giver

And on the 7th Day I have time to blog.

IMG_20161002_145759.jpgNow when we usually think about God giving something we think of the famous verse
For God so loved the world he gave his only begotten son. Obviously this is true and shows the giving spirit of God.  I may have heard this before, but never really realized that the Bible also says “But the earth he has given to man.Not only does God give, but he gives things that can’t be replaced.  He gave us his one and only Son ad the very thing he created. He holds nothing back; God is an extravagant giver.

In writing this I have to ask myself “Do I give the way God does.” I mean I’m created in his image right??

Leave a Reply

