God’s plan

13934994_10157193824345447_8692541505644430268_n

The other day I saw this  meme thing that said “You think you ruined God’s plan for your life Honey relax you don’t have that kind of power, something like that and it came back to me today’s as daily Bible reading.Of course I cant find the meme now…(

1.) Isaiah 14:24 Surely as I have planned so it will be. It’s so simple. read it and Believe it. You don’t have the power to ruin God’s plan for your life.

After reading this I remembered one of my favorite verses that got me through many early days in my Christianity and stroke rehab

2.Proverbs 19:21 Many are the plans of a mans heart, but it’s the Lord purposes that prevail. I’m so thankful that his plans trump my own for who knows me better than the one who created me?

Then I continue in today’s reading and

3.) Isaiah 14: 27 says For the Lord Almighty has purposed and who can thwart him?

Rest assured that you don’t have the power to ruin Gods plan for your life. Obviously you can choose to walk away, but his word will not return to him void. You don’t have the power to ruin God’s plan for your life for who is more powerful than God Almighty?

9dbbef264430136e8de79971d2d7c280

Leave a Reply

