Help

Resized952016080495071847

 

God chose the Levites to carry the ark of the covenant and then he asked the to consecrate themselves.  With rejoicing they were abler to carry it awhile because Gd had helped them. When God asks you to do something he is going to help you. He is going to make a way when there seems to be no way. He is the ever present help. God had to help the Levites because he promised moses and Joshua.

Deuteronomy 31:8 “The ;lord himself goes before you and will be with you ; he will never leave you nor forsake you.

When the Lord asks something of you he doesn’t say ok “Do this…ok Go. No he says do this and follow me. He is the present help because he’s always there. Even in my darkest moments he has never left me nor forsaken me!

To be completely honest and vulnerable I’ve been staying at friends and  kinda neglecting  my relationship with the Lord and still he puts my news story on the front page. I am freaking out in realization of his love for me and like I said he’ll never leave nor forsake me and he hasnt still! I am so thankful and ecstatic! O I could never walk away!

Leave a Reply

