He Knows

Today im reading proverbs 24. it says If you say But we knew nothing about this, does not he who weighs the heart perceive it?Does not he who guards your life know it? Immediately start singing he knows. He knows.

tp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsccUg4TDd8

Then I rote this poem.

Every burden, every fear

he catces every tear

He knows my name

he knows my shame

he knows my doubt

the weight

the pain

he sees my every move

he knows the motives of my heart

he knew from the very start

he knows

he ben watching over me

as I let him shine, for the world to see

he knows my story from the end

every twist and every bend

He knows

He sees my suffering

he knows the song I sing

he knows

He watches over me

Letting all the worldsee

As I open up my heart

from him never shall  i part

He knows

I knows the price  he paid

for this very heart he made

He knows

He sees my suffering

and every burden in between

He knows

He loves me even still

For I’m walking in his will.

Leave a Reply

