change

I have been thinking a lot about what inspires me  when I thought about it, I realized it was change, When things change I’m inspired to change myself.  I remember being a Senior so nervous for things to change, but then the biggest change of my life occured. I became paralyzed and my entire life; every little thing changed.  Then I  got saved by Jesus and things changed again. I was called to school at  the ramp and again I was so afraid of change but I made it and each time I’ve changed I’ve become better and I’m learning to embrace change.  Change inspires me to create a new me.Not a different person but a better one than before. I feel another change coming.  I’m changing the way I eat and I finally feel ready to embrace the life God has called me to. Funny thing is this time I’m not afraid I’m ready. Maybe it’s that I’m trusting the creator of change more, I don’t know but I do know that I’m ready I’m ready for the changes God brings in my life. I also believe that I couldn’t change before I wasn’t ready, Gd brings the changes you need at the right time. As the old cliche goes the Will of God wont take you where the grace of God won’t keep you. I’m ready!  I’m a World changer!

The song on my playist lately has been https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5eptYthEzg Today I realized I’m changed in his arms because that’s where I find love. Love changes things. If this is so change me lord!

Leave a Reply

