BeYoutiful

So yesterday I got my hair cut, the shortest it’s ever been and right after I loved it but then the thoughts of people started creeping in. When I was younger someone told me I’d look like a boy with short hair and all the feelings of that relationship started to enter my mind. I took a step back and said “Lord what do you think?” “Beautiful,” He said. Wow, the creator of the universe thinks I, yes me, that I’m Beautiful! WOW!! I wrote this poem from God to me, to us; to the women of this world. It’s okay to be yourself, no matter who does or doesn’t appreciate it. God says That “we are fearfully and wonderfully made Psalm 139:14, Let the king be enthralled by your beauty;
   Let the king be enthralled by your beauty.honor him, for he is your lord.Psalm 45:11

fall

fall

IMG_1201

Be YOU!

Its okay to be who God made you to be.
It’s okay to live Completely free
not fearing the opinion of man
but being totally Sam
You are who God made you to be
It’s one reason he died on the tree.

Being you is the most beautiful thing you can do.
so little live it, oh so few
It’s time to arise and live totally free

Being you is what the world needs to see
That they too, can live Free
Free from the doubt, confusion and sin
Bringing alive the You that’s within
There’s nothing truer than true
Than for you to be totally You.
Being you brings Glory to God
So don’t play it fake and put on a fasod
Being you is what the world needs to see
So That they too, can live Free!

 

 

Be Free BeYoutiful!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

